The following Committee Members were elected at the 2007 AGM:

John Tunaley - Chairman††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Andy Johnson - General Secretary


Sue Tunaley - Treasurer†††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Tony Cheatham - Track Secretary†††††††


Tony Fuller - Officials Secretary††††††††††††††††††††† Margaret Leek - President & Minute Secretary


Tony Taylor - Coaching Secretary†††††††††††††††††† Julie Walker - Membership Sec.


Russell Leek - Committee Member††††††††††††††††† Iris Leigh - Committee Member


Neil Gillingham - Committee Member†††††††††††††† Leanne Thorndyke - Committee Member


The following Committee Posts were not filled at the AGM:


       Four Committee Members††††

       Cross Country Secretary††††

       Road Running Secretary



The following members were also elected:


Kevin Pierce††††††††††††††† Menís Cross Country Captain


Neil Gillingham ††††††††††† Track Captain (Men)


Colleen Fuller††††††††††††† Senior Men Team Manager & Joint Menís Cross Country Manager


Pip Sadler††††††††††††††††††† U17 Track Team Manager (Males)


Steve Benson††††††††††††† Joint Menís and Ladies Cross Country Manager


Steve Hicks††††††††††††††††† Joint Menís and Ladies Cross Country Manager


Ricky Hanley††††††††††††††† Press Representative


Elizabeth Welbourn††††† Ladies Cross Country Captain


Becky Welbourn††††††††† Joint Ladies Track Captain


Katy Sealy†††††††††††††††††† Joint Ladies Track Captain


Leanne Thorndyke††††† Joint Senior Ladies Track Team Manager††††††


Elizabeth Welbourn††††† Joint Senior Ladies Track Team Manager††††††


Jackie Cattermole††††††† EAL & EYAL Ladies Team manager


Colleen Fuller††††††††††††† Child Protection Officer (Female)


John Tunaley†††††††††††††† Child Protection Officer (Male)


The following posts were not filled at the AGM:


       Junior Team Manager††††

       Assistant Coaching Secretary



If you would like to volunteer for any of the vacant posts please telephone Andy Johnson

at01473 625104or by email at:harriersecretary@btinternet.com



The following membership fees for the 2007 Ė 2008 season were agreed by the AGM.


Full Junior Member††††††††††††††††† £130††††††††††††††† Full Senior Member†††††††††††††††† £140


Vacation Member†††††††††††††††††††† £65††††† ††††††††††† Disabled member†††††††††††††††††††† £75


Second Claim Member ††††††††††† £75†††††††††††††††††


Higher competitions only - Member registration fee†††† £10